top of page

St Neots Conservative Club

Contact Details

Apply For Membership


   The Committee

President - Gillian Robb 
Chairperson - Ray Durrant
Vice-chair - Jeanette Cleaver & Head of Human Resources
Secretary - Angela Robertson -
Treasurer - Jean Shepherd 

             Wendy Sporle           
Tony Shepherd 
Paul Breakwell
Barbara Durrant
Denise Breakwell
Christine Page

Gary Towns 
June Adnitt
John McDonnell


Membership is available. Pop in to collect a membership form or download on the next page. 
Official Contact Details :-
12 New Street  St Neots Cambs , PE19 1AE.... Secretary Angela Robertson 01480 396069

bottom of page